Supergrass - The Strange Ones 1994 - 2008

Supergrass - The Strange Ones 1994 - 2008

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Diamond Hoo Ha Man
  2. Bad Blood
  3. Outside
  4. Rebel In You
  5. Tales Of Endurance (Parts 4, 5 & 6)
  6. St Petersburg
  7. Fin
  8. Kiss Of Life
  9. Brecon Beacons
  10. Rush Hour Soul
  11. Seen The Light
  12. Grace
  13. Moving
  14. Mary
  15. Beautiful People
  16. Pumping On Your Stereo
  17. In It For The Money
  18. Richard III
  19. Late In The Day
  20. Sun Hits The Sky
  21. She’s So Loose
  22. Mansize Rooster
  23. Strange Ones
  24. Lenny
  25. Alright
  26. Caught By The Fuzz

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.