Sugababes - One Touch (20th Anniversary Edition) (Gold Vinyl)

Sugababes - One Touch (20th Anniversary Edition) (Gold Vinyl)

  • Released: 01.10.2021
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  LMS5521384
  • Barcode:  5060555213848
Regular price £23.99 Pre Order
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

To celebrate twenty years since the release of Sugababes’ iconic debut album One Touch, the band have a special anniversary edition of the album on the 1st October including rarities, demos and new remixes. In 2020 One Touch remains a blueprint for genre-hopping mainstream music and a byword for effortlessly stylish British pop. Original band line up (Keisha Buchanan, Mutya Buena and Siobhán Donaghy) back together to support this release. New remixes by MNEK, Metronomy, Blood Orange and Majestic. Featuring the hit singles Overload, Run For Cover and Same Old Story. Remastered and expanded editions including unheard demos, rarities and classic/new remixes.

Download card with 34 tracks.

Gatefold sleeve with gold foil

  1. Overload
  2. One Foot In
  3. Same Old Story
  4. Just Let It Go
  5. Look at Me
  6. Soul Sound
  7. One Touch
  8. Lush Life
  9. Real Thing
  10. New Year
  11. Promises
  12. Run for Cover