N.W.A - Straight Outta Compton (NWA) (1LP)

N.W.A - Straight Outta Compton (NWA) (1LP)

  • Genre:  Hip Hop, Rap
  • Catalogue No:  5346995
  • Barcode:  602547449245

Regular price £14.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. N.W.A - 'Straight Outta Compton'
  2. Parliament - 'Flash Light'
  3. Eazy-E - 'We Want Eazy'
  4. N.W.A - 'Gangsta Gangsta'
  5. Funkadelic - '(Not Just) Knee Deep'
  6. Eazy-E - 'The Boyz-N-The Hood'
  7. Roy Ayers' Ubiquity - 'Everybody Loves The Sunshine'
  8. N.W.A - 'Dopeman (Remix)'
  9. N.W.A - 'F* Tha Police'
  10. N.W.A - 'Express Yourself'
  11. Steve Arrington's Hall Of Fame - 'Weak At The Knees'
  12. N.W.A - 'Quiet On Tha Set'
  13. N.W.A - '8 Ball (Remix)'
  14. Ice Cube - 'The N* Ya Love to Hate'
  15. N.W.A - 'Real N*'
  16. Ice Cube - 'No Vaseline'
  17. Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg - 'Nuthin' But A 'G' Thang'

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.