Star Wars - The Rise Of Skywalker (Limited Edition - 2LP Picture Disc)

Star Wars - The Rise Of Skywalker (Limited Edition - 2LP Picture Disc)

  • Released: 12.06.2020
  • Label:  UMC
  • Genre:  OST
  • Catalogue No:  8746302
  • Barcode:  050087463021

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Director J.J. Abrams once again takes viewers on an epic journey to a galaxy far, far away with Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, the riveting conclusion of the seminal Skywalker saga, where new legends will be born and the final battle for freedom is yet to come. Features a returning cast that includes Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Anthony Daniels and Billy Dee Williams and a powerful score by Academy Award winning composer John Williams. Limited Edition Picture Disc pressing.


  1. Fanfare And Prologue
  2. Journey To Exegol
  3. The Rise Of Skywalker
  4. The Old Death Star
  5. The Speeder Chase
  6. Destiny Of A Jedi
  7. Anthem Of Evil
  8. Fleeing From Kijimi
  9. We Go Together
  10. Join Me
  11. They Will Come
  12. The Final Saber Duel
  13. Battle Of The Resistance
  14. Approaching The Throne
  15. The Force Is With You
  16. Farewell
  17. Reunion
  18. A New Home
  19. Finale

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.