Sounds Of The 80’s - I Think We’re Alone Now 1987 - 1989 (2LP)

Sounds Of The 80’s - I Think We’re Alone Now 1987 - 1989 (2LP)

Regular price $16.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. I Think We're Alone Now
  2. The Only Way Is Up
  3. Wishing Well
  4. Tribute (Right On)
  5. Labour Of Love
  6. Sonic Boom Boy
  7. Cuddly Toy
  8. The King Of Rock 'N' Roll
  9. I Want Your Love
  10. Crash
  11. Hit The Ground
  12. All Day And All Of The Night
  13. La Bamba
  14. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right(To Party)
  15. Push It
  16. Touchy!
  17. Everything I Own
  18. Especially For You
  19. True Faith
  20. Waltz Darling
  21. I'm Not Scared
  22. Getting Away With It
  23. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
  24. Eternal Flame

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.