Sinead O'Connor - So Far...The Best Of (Clear 2LP)

Sinead O'Connor - So Far...The Best Of (Clear 2LP)

  • Released: 15/10/2021
  • Label:  Chrysalis
  • Catalogue No:  CRVX1440

Regular price £35.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
So Far...The Best Of brings together the highlights of Sinead O'Connor's four albums available via Chrysalis Records.

Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit “Nothing Compares 2 U”, as well as her early singles “Troy” and “Mandinka”. This record showcases Sinead’s enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style.

Available on vinyl for the first time.

The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks “Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home”, as well as “Heroine” and “Just Like U Said It Would B” which were previously only available on the US version.
1. Nothing Compares 2 U
2. Mandinka
3. The Emperor’s New Clothes
4. Thank You For Hearing Me
5. The Last Day Of Our Acquaintance
6. Fire On Babylon
7. Troy
8. I Am Stretched On Your Grave
9. Jackie
10. Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home
11. John I Love You
12. Empire (Bomb The Bass Featuring Benjamin Zephaniah and Sinead O’Connor)
13. I Want Your (Hands On Me)
14. Heroine (Theme From “Captive”)
15. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
16. You Made Me The Thief Of Your Heart
17. Just Like U Said It Would B
18. This Is A Rebel Song

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.