This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Sigma - The London Sound (Limited Edition Glow In The Dark Green Vinyl) SIGNED

Item is in stock Hurry! Low inventory Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

  • Released:  16.02.2024
  • Label:  3Beat
  • Genre:  Drum N' Bass
  • Catalogue No:  3BEATLP40
  • Barcode:  602455647443

[{"variant_id":"47120396714296" , "metafield_value":""}]

‘London Sound’ is the latest album from Multi-Platinum selling Drum & Bass duo Sigma. The album is a perfect, full-circle, encapsulation of everything that's brought Sigma to the present moment. Featuring an array of drum and bass anthems, including “Adrenaline Rush” featuring singer MORGAN, the album radiates Joe and Cam's love for music making, for dark dance floors and pop radio alike, and for completely ignoring any boundaries or hierarchies placed in their way.

Speaking about the album Sigma says “London Sound - this album feels like a homecoming to us. We spent our early years in clubs all around London, soaking in the music, the culture and the energy. This album takes influence from those times as well as us being able to make a fully drum and bass project for the first time since 2015. London Sound feels like the album we’ve been waiting to release.”


1. Sigma x Crystal Fighters - Someone To Hold Onto

2. Sigma feat. MORGAN - Adrenaline Rush

3. Sigma feat. Ebenezer - Care About Us

4. Sigma feat. Joe Devlin - The Corner

5. Sigma x B Live - Bad Man (Buss One)

6. Sigma feat. Everyone You Know - Going Out To The Ravers

7. Sigma feat. Harvey Whyte - LSD

8. Sigma x Watch The Ride x Doktor - Trouble You

9. Sigma feat. Josh Barry - London Sound

10. Sigma x Gardna - City Lights

11. Sigma x Doktor - Trigger Finger

12. Sigma - The Classics

13. Sigma feat. Hannah Boleyn - Every Song

14. Sigma - Rave Generator 15. Sigma x Grace Grundy - Run From You


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.