Sepultura - SepulQuarta (Limited Edition 2LP Gatefold Sleeve)

Sepultura - SepulQuarta (Limited Edition 2LP Gatefold Sleeve)

  • Released: 13.08.2021
  • Label:  Nuclear Blast
  • Genre:  Metal
  • Catalogue No:  0727361591410
  • Barcode:  0727361591410
Regular price £24.99 Pre Order
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

While the pandemic paralyzed the entire world and prevented bands from touring, Latin America's biggest metal export SEPULTURA refused to sit back and act like an animal trapped in a cage. Like the flowers growing out of the deceased bird’s body depicted on the stunning colourful cover artwork by Eduardo Recife, the thrash metal pioneers from Belo Horizonte made good use of their unexpected free time to start a project that kept them busy throughout the entirety of 2020:

‘SepulQuarta’ was born at the very beginning of the pandemic when everything was halted”, guitarist Andreas Kisser remembers. “We had a new album out, but we couldn’t tour for it. Therefore, we created this recurring event where we could talk with our fans around the world, play our music and exchange ideas, it was a blast! »SepulQuarta« kept us alive and strong throughout one of the most difficult times in human history.”

  1. Territory (feat David Ellefson)
  2. Cut-Throat (feat Scott Ian)
  3. Sepulnation (feat Danko Jones)
  4. Inner Self (feat Phil Rind)
  5. Hatred Aside (feat Angelica Burns, Mayara Puertas & Fernanda Lira)
  6. Mask (feat Devin Townsend)
  7. Fear, Pain, Chaos, Suffering (feat Emmily Barreto)
  8. Vandals Nest (feat Alex Skolnick)
  9. Slave New World (feat Matthew K Heafy)
  10. Ratamahatta (feat Joao Barone & Charles Gavin)
  11. Apes Of God (feat Rob Cavestany)
  12. Phantom Self (feat Mark Holcomb)
  13. Slaves Of Pain (feat Fred Leclercq & Marcello Pompeu)
  14. Kaiowas (feat Rafael Bittencourt)
  15. Orgasmatron (feat Phil Campbell)