Sam Cooke - The Single Collection (Limited Edition)

Sam Cooke - The Single Collection (Limited Edition)

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  5060143491818

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Wonderful World
  2. Chain Gang
  3. Win Your Love For Me
  4. There, I've Said It Again
  5. Love You Most of All
  6. One Hour Ahead of the Posse
  7. Blue Moon
  8. You Understand Me
  9. Summertime, Pt. 1
  10. Twistin' the Night Away
  11. For Sentimental Reasons
  12. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
  13. Lonely Island
  14. Farewell My Darling
  15. Only Sixteen
  16. Desire Me
  17. I Need You Now
  18. Nothing Can Change This Love
  19. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  20. Cupid
  21. Teenage Sonata
  22. It's All Right
  23. If You Were the Only Girl
  24. I Fall In Love Every Day
  25. Happy In Love
  26. Don't Fight It Feel It
  27. Bring It On Home To Me
  28. Having a Party
  29. Sad Mood
  30. Forever
  31. Love Me
  32. One More Time
  33. I'll Come Running Back To You
  34. You Were Made For Me
  35. You Send Me

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.