Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits

Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  5060442750982

Regular price £12.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. You Send Me
  2. Summertime Pt.2
  3. I'll Come Running Back To You
  4. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  5. Having A Party
  6. Only Sixteen
  7. Wonderful World
  8. Chain Gang
  9. Cupid
  10. Bring It On Home To Me
  11. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
  12. Sad Mood
  13. Twistin' The Night Away
  14. Sugar Dumpling

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.