Sam Cooke - Encore

Sam Cooke - Encore

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode:  018771862215

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. Oh, Look At Me Now 
2. Someday 
3. Along The Navaho Trail 
4. Running Wild 
5. Accentuate The Positive 
6. Mary, Mary Lou 
7. When I Fall In Love 
8. I Cover The Waterfront 
9. My Foolish Heart 
10. Today I Sing The Blues 
11. The Gypsy 
12. It's The Talk Of The Town 

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.