This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Salt-N-Pepa - Very Necessary (30th Anniversary Edition) (2LP)


  • Released:  20.10.2023
  • Label:  UMR
  • Genre:  Hip Hop
  • Catalogue No:  5579812
  • Barcode:  0602455798169

[{"variant_id":"47103050907960" , "metafield_value":""}]
Very Necessary is the fourth studio album by American hip hop group Salt-N-Pepa, first released in October 1993. In celebration of its 30th Anniversary, UMe will reissue the 2LP on black vinyl. The 2CD Deluxe will feature a collection of 13 bonus tracks and liner notes from Salt-N-Pepa on the making of “Shoop.”

1. Groove Me

2. No One Does It Better

3. Somebody's Gettin' On My Nerves

4. Whatta Man

5. None Of Your Business

6. Step

7. Shoop

8. Heaven Or Hell

9. Big Shot

10. Sexy Noises Turn Me On

11. Somma Time Man

12. Break Of Dawn

13. I've Got Aids (PSA)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.