This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Ryan Adams - Rock'N Roll (Import)


  • Released:  06.10.2023
  • Label:  Bloodshot
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  0602498610046
  • Barcode:  0602498610046

[{"variant_id":"46669558055224" , "metafield_value":""}]
Rock n Roll is the fourth studio album by Ryan Adams, released in 2003. The album features the hit single "So Alive", and includes guest appearances by Adams's then-girlfriend, actress Parker Posey, former Hole and Smashing Pumpkins bass player Melissa Auf der Maur, and Green Day's Billie Joe Armstrong.

1. This Is It

2. Shallow

3. 1974

4. Wish You Were Here

5. So Alive

6. Luminol

7. Burning Photographs

8. She's Lost Total Control

9. Note To Self: Don't Die

10. Rock N Roll

11. Anybody Wanna Take Me Home

12. Do Miss America

13. Boys

14. The Drugs Not Working


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.