Rudeboy - The Story Of Trojan Records

Rudeboy - The Story Of Trojan Records

  • Genre:  Reggae
  • Barcode:  4050538413342

Regular price £22.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Lover Boy
  2. Carry Go Bring Come
  3. Blazing Fire
  4. No Good Rudie
  5. Tougher Than Though (Rudie In Court)
  6. Rudy, A Message To You
  7. 54-46 Was My Number
  8. Seven Letters
  9. Reggae In Your Jeggae
  10. Ali Baba
  11. 007 (Shanty Town)
  12. Liquidator
  13. Moon Hop
  14. Tighten Up
  15. Return Of Django
  16. Long Hot Kick De Bucket
  17. Israelites
  18. Monkee Man
  19. To Be Young Gifted And Black
  20. Double Barrel
  21. You Can Get It If You Really Want
  22. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah
  23. Everything I Own
  24. Pressure Drop

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.