Roy Orbison - The Ultimate Collection

Roy Orbison - The Ultimate Collection

  • Genre:  Pop
  • Barcode:  889853799916

Regular price £16.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Oh, Pretty Woman
  2. I Drove All Night
  3. You Got It
  4. Crying
  5. Only The Lonely (Know The Way I Feel)
  6. In Dreams
  7. Love Hurts
  8. Claudette
  9. Blue Bayou
  10. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
  11. Walk On
  12. Falling
  13. Running Scared
  14. California Blue
  15. Leah
  16. Mean Woman Blues
  17. Crawling Back
  18. Ride Away
  19. Too Soon To Know
  20. She's A Mystery To Me
  21. Blue Angel
  22. It's Over
  23. Ooby Dooby
  24. Heartbreak Radio
  25. Not Alone Anymore
  26. Handle With Care

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.