Roxette - Look Sharp! (Clear Vinyl)

Roxette - Look Sharp! (Clear Vinyl)

  • Released: 09/10/2020
  • Label:  Rhino
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  5054197081354

Regular price £20.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.

Originally released in 1988, Look Sharp is the second studio album from Swedish pop duo.

  1. The Look
  2. Dressed For Success
  3. Sleeping Single
  4. Paint
  5. Dance Away
  6. Cry
  7. Chances
  8. Dangerous
  9. Half A Woman, Half A Shadow
  10. View From A Hill
  11. Shadow Of A Doubt
  12. Listen To Your Heart

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.