This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Ron Sexsmith - The Vivian Line


  • Released:  17.02.2023
  • Label:  Cooking Vinyl
  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  COOKLP856
  • Barcode:  711297535617

[{"variant_id":"40137044525144" , "metafield_value":""}]
Half man, half melody Ron Sexsmith will release a new album entitled The Vivian Line on 17th February ’23. The first single “What I Had In Mind” is available at all reputable digital thingys today and you can order it (or even pre-order it!) and pre-save it now for when it’s finally available in all its glory here

1. Place Called Love

2. What I Had In Mind

3. Flower Boxes

4. Outdated and Antiquated

5. Diamond Wave

6. Powder Blue

7. One Bird Calling

8. Country Mile

9. This, That and the Other Thing

10. A Barn Conversion

11. When Our Love Was New

12. Ever Wonder


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.