OST: Rock Of Ages

OST: Rock Of Ages

  • Genre:  Rock
  • Barcode:  8719262005501

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Paradise City
  2. Sister Christian / Just Like Paradise / Nothin' But A Good Time
  3. Juke Box Hero / I Love Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  5. Waiting For A Girl Like You
  6. More Than Words / Heaven
  7. Wanted Dead Or Alive
  8. I Want To Know What Love Is
  9. I Wanna Rock
  10. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  11. Harden My Heart
  12. Shadows Of The Night / Harden My Heart
  13. Here I Go Again
  14. Can't Fight This Feeling
  15. Any Way You Want It
  16. Undercover Love
  17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  18. Rock You Like A Hurricane
  19. We Built This City / We're Not Gonna Take It
  20. Don't Stop Believin'

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.