This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Robert Jon & The Wreck - Ride Into The Light


[{"variant_id":"46314532340024" , "metafield_value":""}]

Southern California rockers Robert Jon & The Wreck are back with a brand-new studio album They teamed up with iconic producers Don Was, Dave Cobb and Kevin Shirley to craft tracks for the album.

Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith also produced two tracks.

On Into The Light, their hard-hitting, pure rock & roll is delivered in spades.

Red & Yellow Swirl Vinyl.


1. Pain No More

2. Who Can You Love

3. Come At Me

4. One Of A Kind

5. Bring Me Back Home Again

6. West Coast Eyes 

7. Don't Look Down

8. Ride Into The Light



Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.