Richard Thompson - (Guitar, Vocal) A Collection Of Unreleased & Rare Material 1967-1976 (Limited Edition)

Richard Thompson - (Guitar, Vocal) A Collection Of Unreleased & Rare Material 1967-1976 (Limited Edition)

  • Released: 25.03.2022
  • Label:  UMC/Island
  • Genre:  Folk
  • Barcode:  0602435762593

Regular price £26.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

45th Anniversary re-issue of Richard Thompson’s 1976 collection of rarities with Fairport Convention, Linda Thompson and solo.

Remastered and available on 180gram black vinyl.

Contains a Download Card.


1. Time Will Show The Wiser – Fairport Convention

2. Throwaway Street Puzzle – Fairport Convention

3. Mr. Lacey – Fairport Convention

4. The Ballad of Easy Rider – Fairport Convention

5. Poor Will and The Jolly Hangman – Fairport Convention

6. Sweet Little Rock ‘n’ Roller – Fairport Convention

7. A Heart Needs A Home – Richard & Linda Thompson

8. The Dark End of The Street – Richard & Linda Thompson

9. It’ll Be Me – Richard & Linda Thompson

10. Flee As A Bird – Richard Thompson

11. Night Comes In – Richard & Linda Thompson

12. The Pitfall / The Excursion – Richard Thompson

13. Calvary Cross – Richard & Linda Thompson

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.