Richard Carpenter - Richard Carpenter’s Piano Songbook

Richard Carpenter - Richard Carpenter’s Piano Songbook

  • Released: 03.12.2021
  • Catalogue No:  3850032
  • Barcode:  0602438500321
Regular price £21.99 This is a Pre-Order
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The icon, musician, record producer, songwriter, and music arranger from the astronomically successful The Carpenters, reimagines their biggest hits, and some choice favourites that inspired them, on solo piano. Including some of the most beloved melodies of all time, including Close to You, Rainy Days and Mondays, Top of the World, We’ve Only Just Begun – presented in a gloriously relaxing new way, from one half of the band that have sold more than 90 million records worldwide.

1. Medley: Sing, Goodbye to Love, Eve, Rainy Days and Mondays

2. I Won't Last a Day Without You

3. For All We Know

4. Close To You

5. Yesterday Once More

6. I Need to Be In Love

7. The Rainbow Connection

8. Top of the World

9. We've Only Just Begun

10. Sing

11. Eve

12. Rainy Days and Mondays