Richard Ashcroft - Acoustic Hymns Vol.1 (2LP Turquoise Vinyl)

Richard Ashcroft - Acoustic Hymns Vol.1 (2LP Turquoise Vinyl)

  • Released: 29.10.2021
  • Label:  BMG
  • Catalogue No:  4050538704518
  • Barcode:  4050538704518

Regular price £25.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Richard Ashcroft is set to release the new album ‘Acoustic Hymns Vol. 1’ on October 29th via RPA / BMG. The album features twelve newly recorded acoustic versions of classic songs from his back catalogue spanning both his solo career and his time with The Verve.

Side A:

1. Bittersweet Symphony

2. A Song for the Lovers

3. Sonnet

Side B:

4. C'mon People (We're Making It Now) – featuring Liam Gallagher

5. Weeping Willow

6. Lucky Man

Side C:

1. This Thing Called Life

2. Space & Time

3. Velvet Morning

Side D:

4. Break the Night with Colour

5. One Day

6. The Drugs Don't Work

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.