Reggae Roots Vibration - Various Artists

Reggae Roots Vibration - Various Artists

  • Genre:  Reggae
  • Barcode:  7798093719956

Regular price £16.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Sun Is Shining – Bob Marley & The Wailers
  2. The Harder They Come – Jimmy Cliff
  3. Rock On – Gregory Isaacs
  4. Sine Eye Gal – Clint Eastwood
  5. Wide Awake in a Dream - Barry Biggs
  6. I Shot The Sherriff – Peter Tosh & Eric Gale
  7. Pressure Drop – Toots & The Maytals
  8. Scratch the Dub Organizer – Lee Perry
  9. I See Your Face – John Holt
  10. Let Go The Dread – Sugar Minott

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.