Razorlight - Up All Night

Razorlight - Up All Night

  • Label: 
  • Genre:  Indie Rock
  • Catalogue No: 
  • Barcode:  602577106989

Regular price £15.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included.


  1. Leave Me Alone
  2. Rock 'n Roll Lies
  3. Vice
  4. Up All Night
  5. Which Way Is Out
  6. Rip It Up
  7. (Don't Go Back To) Dalston
  8. Golden Touch
  9. Stumble And Fall
  10. Get It And Go
  11. In The City
  12. To The Sea
  13. Fall, Fall, Fall

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.