Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze

Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. This Lullaby
2. Medication
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane​
4. Tangled Up In Plaid
5. Burn The Witch
6. In My Head
7. Little Sister
8. I Never Came
9. Someone’s In The Wolf
10. Infinity *Vinyl bonus track
11. The Blood Is Love
12. Like A Drug *Vinyl bonus track
13. Skin On Skin
14. Broken Box
15. Precious And Grace *Vinyl bonus track
“You Got A Killer Scene There, Man...â€
15. Long Slow Goodbye

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.