Queen - Tear It Up In Tokyo - All The Hits From Tokyo

Queen - Tear It Up In Tokyo - All The Hits From Tokyo

  • Genre:  Rock
  • Barcode:  5060420348637

Regular price £17.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Tear It Up
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. Keep Yourself Alive
  4. Liar
  5. Instrumental Inferno
  6. It‘s A Hard Life
  7. Dragon Attack
  8. Is This The World We Created
  9. Love Of My Life
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.