Queen - News Of The World In Concert

Queen - News Of The World In Concert

  • Genre:  Rock
  • Barcode:  5060420346817

Regular price £17.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Somebody To Love
  3. Death On Two Legs
  4. Killer Queen
  5. Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
  6. Keep Yourself Alive
  7. Love Of My Life
  8. Now I'm Here
  9. You’re My Best Friend
  10. Bohemian Rhapsody
  11. Tie Your Mother Down
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.