This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Prince & The New Power Generation - Diamonds And Pearls (Super Deluxe Edition 12LP + Blu-ray)


  • Released:  27.10.2023
  • Label:  Warner
  • Genre:  Funk
  • Catalogue No:  0603497843763
  • Barcode:  0603497843763

[{"variant_id":"46670172651832" , "metafield_value":""}]

Paisley Park Enterprises, in Partnership with Sony Music Entertainment and Warner Records, announces expanded reissue of Prince & the New Power Generation’s multi-platinum album Diamonds And Pearls. This 12LP+ Blu-ray features 47 previously unreleased tracks and over two hours of live filmed concert footage in high definition.

Following the successful release of the 1999 Super Deluxe Edition (2019), and Sign O’ The Times Super Deluxe Edition (2020), the Diamonds And Pearls Super Deluxe Edition represents the third deep dive into Prince’s vault. It includes a total of 75 audio tracks across 7x CDs and 12x 180g vinyl records.

The set offers a newly remastered version of the album, plus 15 of the incredible remixes and B- sides from the era, including the never commercially released “Gett Off (Damn Near 10 Min.)” mix. The Super Deluxe Edition also features 33 previously unheard studio gems from Prince’s Illustrious vault, ranging from alternate versions of album tracks to numbers Prince gave away to other artists, and songs recorded while on the road in 1990.



Side One:

1.  Thunder

2. Daddy Pop

3.  Diamonds And Pearls

Side Two:

4. Cream

5. Strollin’

6. Willing And Able

7. Gett Off

Side Three:

8. Walk Don’t Walk

9. Jughead

10. Money Don’t Matter 2 Night

11. Push

Side Four:

12. Insatiable

13. Live 4 Love


Side One:

14.  Gett Off (Damn Near 10 Min.)

15. Gett Off (Houstyle)

Side Two:

16. Violet The Organ Grinder

17. Gangster Glam

18.  Horny Pony

19. Cream (N.P.G. Mix)

Side Three:

20. Things Have Gotta Change (Tony M Rap)

21. Do Your Dance (KC’s Remix)

23. Insatiable (Edit)

24. Diamonds And Pearls (Edit)

Side Four:

25. Money Don’t Matter 2 Night (Edit)

26. Call The Law

27. Willing And Able (Edit)

28. Willing And Able (Video Version)

29. Thunder (DJ Fade)


Side One:

30. Schoolyard

31. My Tender Heart

32. Pain

Side Two:

33. Streetwalker

34. Lauriann

35. Darkside

Side Three:

36. Insatiable (Early Mix - Full Version)

37. Glam Slam ’91

38. Live 4 Love (Early Version)

Side Four:

39. Cream (Take 2)

40. Skip To My You My Darling

41. Diamonds And Pearls (Long Version)

All tracks previously unreleased  


Side One:

42. Daddy Pop (12" Version)

43. Martika’s Kitchen

44. Spirit

45. Open Book

Side Two:

46. Work That Fat

47. Horny Pony (Version 2)

48. Something Funky (This House Comes) (Band Version)

49. Hold Me

Side Three:

50. Blood On The Sheets

51. The Last Dance (Bang Pow Zoom And The Whole Nine)

52. Don’t Say U Love Me

Side Four:

53. Get Blue

54. Tip O’ My Tongue

55. The Voice

56. Trouble

Side Five:

57. Alice Through The Looking Glass

58. Standing At The Altar

59. Hey U

60. Letter 4 Miles

Side Six:

61. I Pledge Allegiance To Your Love

62. Thunder Ballet All tracks previously unreleased  

LP10-12: LIVE AT GLAM SLAM, 1992

Side One:

63. Thunder

64. Daddy Pop

65. Diamonds And Pearls

Side Two:

66. Willing And Able

67. Jughead

68. The Sacrifice Of Victor

Side Three:

69. Nothing Compares 2 U

70. Thieves In The Temple

71. Sexy M.F.

Side Four:

72. Insatiable

73. Cream/Well Done/I Want U/In The Socket (Medley)

Side Five:

74. 1999/Baby I’m A Star/Push (Medley)

75. Gett Off

76. Gett Off (Houstyle)

Side Six:



77. Thunder

78. Daddy Pop

79. Diamonds And Pearls

80. Willing And Able

81. Jughead

82. The Sacrifice Of Victor

83. Nothing Compares 2 U

84. Thieves In The Temple

85. Sexy M.F.

86. Insatiable

87. Cream/Well Done/I Want U/In The Socket (Medley)

88. 1999/Baby I’m A Star/Push (Medley)

89. Gett Off

89. Gett Off (Houstyle)

All tracks previously unreleased  


90. Let’s Go Crazy/Baby I’m A Star/Push (Medley)

SHOW – JULY 20, 1991:

1.       Diamonds And Pearls

2.       Let’s Go Crazy/Baby I’m A Star/Push (Medley)



1. Introduction

2. Thunder (Live)

3. Gett Off

4. Cream

5. Diamonds And Pearls

6. Dr. Feelgood (Live)

7. Call The Law

8. Willing And Able

9. Jughead (Live)

10. Insatiable

11. Strollin’

12. Money Don’t Matter 2 Night     

13. Live 4 Love (Live)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.