OST: Various Artists - Pretty Woman

OST: Various Artists - Pretty Woman

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  602547659217

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Wild Women Do - Natalie Cole 
  2. Fame '90 - David Bowie 
  3. King of Wishful Thinking - Go West 
  4. Tangled - Jane Wiedlin 
  5. It Must Have Been Love - Roxette 
  6. Life in Detail - Robert Palmer 
  7. No Explanation - Peter Cetera 
  8. Real Wild Child (Wild One) - Christopher Otcasek 
  9. Fallen - Lauren Wood 
  10. Oh, Pretty Woman - Roy Orbison 
  11. Show Me Your Soul - Red Hot Chili Peppers

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.