PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos
PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos

PJ Harvey - White Chalk Demos

  • Released: 25.06.2021
  • Label:  UMC / Island
  • Catalogue No:  725350
  • Barcode:  0602507253509
Regular price £24.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.
  1. The Devil Demo
  2. Dear Darkness Demo
  3. Grow Grow Grow Demo
  4. When Under Ether Demo
  5. White Chalk Demo
  6. Broken Harp Demo
  7. Silence Demo
  8. To Talk To You Demo
  9. The Piano Demo
  10. Before Departure Demo
  11. The Mountain Demo