PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love: Demos
PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love: Demos

PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love: Demos

  • Released: 11.09.2020
  • Genre:  Folk Rock
  • Catalogue No:  0896476
  • Barcode:  0602508964763

Regular price $28.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
10 track collection of previously unreleased demos of all songs from the third studio album by PJ Harvey – To Bring You My Love – from 1995. Includes demo versions of the singles ‘Down By The Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love To Me’. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.
1. To Bring You My Love - Demo
2. Meet Ze Monsta - Demo
3. Working For The Man - Demo
4. C’mon Billy - Demo
5. Teclo - Demo
6. Long Snake Moan - Demo
7. Down By The Water - Demo
8. I Think I’m A Mother - Demo
9. Send His Love To Me - Demo
10. The Dancer - Demo

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.