This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Picture This - Parked Car Conversations (2LP)


  • Released:  26.04.2024
  • Label:  Hansa Records
  • Genre:  Indie Pop
  • Catalogue No:  19658816481
  • Barcode:  0196588164811

[{"variant_id":"47846618300728" , "metafield_value":""}]
Irish rock band Picture This announce their long-awaited fourth studio album Parked Car Conversations, to be released 26th April 2024 (via Hansa Records, Germany). Parked Car Conversations has been named as Picture This’ most ambitious work to be released thus far. The album consists of 15 tracks written by the band over the last three years. Many of them, much like ‘Song To Myself’, illuminate an emotional depth that remained untouched on previous albums, presenting the band - particularly lyricist and singer Ryan Hennessy - at their most vulnerable. The album is a retrospective insight into Hennessy’s personal hurdles that seemed, at the time, impossible to overcome. The strength of overcoming such situations and the growth that comes from it is the focus of Parked Car Conversations.

1. Act Of Innocence

2. Get On My Love

3. The One You Call

4. Lions Den

5. Parked Car Conversations

6. Last Kiss Last’s the Longest

7. Call It Love

8. Tell My Heart

9. Song To Myself

10. Oh My Love

11. On Your Side

12. Gorgeous

13. Best Thing

14. Safely Home

15. Leftover Love

Listen here


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.