Pete Tong & Her-O Jule - Chilled Classics

Pete Tong & Her-O Jule - Chilled Classics

  • Genre:  Dance
  • Barcode:  602577266744

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Sweet Harmony
  2. 7 Seconds
  3. Darknest Day
  4. Born Slippy
  5. Symphony Of You
  6. The Cure & The Cause
  7. Every Heartbeat
  8. At The River
  9. Offshore
  10. Perfect Harmony
  11. Touch Me
  12. Greece 2000
  13. Alright
  14. Show Me Love
  15. Adagio For Strings

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.