Pearl Jam - Dark Matter (Red / White & Blue Vinyl)

Pearl Jam - Dark Matter (Red / White & Blue Vinyl)

  • Released: 19.04.2024
  • Genre:  Grunge, Grunge Rock
  • Catalogue No:  6502622
  • Barcode:  602465026221

Regular price £37.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductees, Pearl Jam, return with their highly anticipated new album Dark Matter. The band’s 12th studio album was produced by Grammy® Award Winning Producer, Andrew Watt.

1. Sacred Of Fear

2. React, Respond

3. Wreckage

4. Dark Matter

5. Won’t Tell

6. Upper Hand

7. Waiting For Stevie

8. Running

9. Something Special

10. Got To Give

11. Setting Sun

Listen here

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.