Patti Smith - Horses (White LP)

Patti Smith - Horses (White LP)

  • Released: 15/10/2021
  • Label:  Sony Music
  • Catalogue No:  19439913511

Regular price £28.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Horses was the debut studio album by American musician Patti Smith. Originally released on November 10, 1975 by Arista Records. When she emerged Smith's music was hailed as the most exciting fusion of rock and poetry since Bob Dylan. An album by punk’s numero uno poet/priestess, produced by the coolest member of the Velvets (John Cale) with a Robert Mapplethorpe cover - the raw combination of poetry, shamanistic chant and rock ‘n’ roll thrills! Now pressed on a limited edition white vinyl exclusively for National Album Day.
1. Gloria: In Excelsis Deo
2. Redonodo Beach
3. Birdland
4. Free Money
5. Kimberly
6. Break It Up
7. Land: Horses/Land Of a Thousand Dances /La Mer(de)
8. Elegie

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.