OST: Moulin Rouge - Music From Baz Luhram’s Film (2LP)

OST: Moulin Rouge - Music From Baz Luhram’s Film (2LP)

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  602557611915

Regular price £24.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Because We Can
  2. Lady Marmalade
  3. Diamond Dogs
  4. Children Of The Revolution
  5. Rhythm Of The Night
  6. Nature Boy
  7. Sparkling Diamonds
  8. Your Song
  9. Nature Boy
  10. One Day I'll Fly Away
  11. Elephant Love Medley
  12. Come What May
  13. El Tango De Roxanne
  14. Complainte De La Butte
  15. Hindi Sad Diamonds

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.