OST: Escape From New York - John Carpenter (Limited 2LP Blue Vinyl)

OST: Escape From New York - John Carpenter (Limited 2LP Blue Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99
£0.00 Unit price per

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released on the 31st of July 2015, the vinyl edition of John Carpenter’s classic 1981 thriller mirrored the expanded CD release from 2000, with over 20 minutes of previously unreleased music plus music from scenes deleted from the final print and original dialogue highlights.

This is the first time on coloured vinyl for this LP, all previous pressings having been on black vinyl.


Side A:

1. Main Title

2. The Bank Robbery

3. “Prison Introduction” (Dialogue)

4. Over The Wall/ Airforce One

5. He's Still Alive / Romero

6. "’Snake’ Plissken" (Dialogue)

Side B:

1. Orientation

2. "Tell Him" (Dialogue)

3. Engulfed Cathedral (Debussy)

4. Across The Roof

5. Descent Into New York

6. Back To The Pod - Version #1

7. Everyone's Coming To New York

Side C:

1. "Don't Go Down There" (Dialogue)

2. Back To The Pod - Version #2/ The Crazies Come Out

3. "I Heard You Were Dead" (Dialogue)

4. Arrival At The Library

5. "You Are The Duke Of New York" (Dialogue)

6. The Duke Arrives / Barricade

7. President At The Train

8. "Who Are You?" (Dialogue)

9. Police Action

10. Romero And The President

Side D:

1. The President Is Gone

2. 69th Street Bridge

3. Over The Wall

4. "The Name Is Plissken" (Dialogue)

5. Snake Shake