This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Score From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Barbie: Music By Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt (Neon Barbie Pink Vinyl)


  • Released:  27.10.2023
  • Label:  Waxwork
  • Catalogue No:  WW195
  • Barcode:  850053152504

[{"variant_id":"46089992339768" , "metafield_value":""}]

Waxwork Records is proud to present BARBIE Score From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack composed by Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt!

The score is featured in the juggernaut film Barbie, directed by Greta Gerwig and starring Margot Robbie and Ryan Gosling as Barbie and Ken.

On composing the score, Ronson says, “Greta’s Barbie overflows with emotion in a way that inspires us to no end, not just with harmony and melody but also textures, sonics and rhythms. Sometimes Greta wanted us to elicit tears, sometimes she wanted it to feel like a disco. Sometimes she loved the warmth of vintage analogue synthesizers, sometimes she wanted the richness of the orchestra. Often, she wanted both. “The late nights and crazy hours we put into Barbie were all worth it to us, because we were so in love with this film. And we truly hope listening to our score from beginning to end will give others the same emotional, whimsical experience they had watching this magical film.”

The highly anticipated film score vividly brings Gerwig’s vision to life and adds the perfect layer to the film that immerses fans into the Barbie Universe.


1. Creation Of Barbie

2. Pink ("Barbie" Opening Theme)

3. Beach Off

4. Ken Thinks

5. Stairway To Weird Barbie

6. Thoughts Of Death

7. Send Me Through The Portal

8. Ken Makes A Discovery

9. Bus Stop Billie

10. Mattel

11. Meeting Ruth

12. You Failed Me!

13. Alan Vs Kens

14. Deprogramming

15. Warmth Of Your Gaze

16. An Ending

17. I Don't Have An Ending

18. What Was I Made For? (Epilogue)


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.