Obongjayar - Some Nights I Dream of Doors

Obongjayar - Some Nights I Dream of Doors

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Produced by long-time collaborator Barney Lister (the pair recently won an Ivor Novello award for Best Song Musically and Lyrically for previous EP track "God's Own Children") "Try" is the opening track to Obongjayar's debut album "Some Nights I Dream of Doors" and its latest single.

1. Try

2. Message in a Hammer

3. Parasite

4. Some Nights I Dream of Doors

5. Wrong for It

6. Sugar

7. My Life Can Change Today (Interlude)

8. New Man

9. All the Difference

10. Tinko Tinko (Don't Play Me for a Fool)

11. I Wish It Was Me

12. Wind Sailor

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.