This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Free UK postage on orders over £100.

Local doorstep deliveries only £1.

Welcome to the new Wax and Beans website.

Basket 0

Congratulations! Your order qualifies for free shipping You are £100 away from free shipping.
No more products available for purchase

Pair with
Is this a gift?
Subtotal Free
Shipping, taxes, and discount codes are calculated at checkout

Various Artists - NOW That's What I Call Pop Gold (3LP Coloured Vinyl)


  • Released:  10.11.2023
  • Label:  NOW
  • Genre:  Pop
  • Catalogue No:  LPNNNOW144
  • Barcode:  0196588366215

[{"variant_id":"47119719727416" , "metafield_value":""}]

NOW Music is proud to present NOW That’s What I Call Pop Gold – a celebration of the very best of Pop with 48 massive hits on 3-LPs - pressed in fabulous neon pink, orange and yellow.

LP1 starts with a run of huge 80s Pop smashes from legendary artists; opening with the first #1 for Wham! ‘Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go’ and the signature anthem ‘I’m Still Standing’ from Elton John. Billy Joel, Kim Wilde, Duran Duran and a-ha follow and Side 1 is completed by two soundtrack smashes from Deniece Williams and Ray Parker Jr. Flip over to the other side for Pop magic from the global icons Britney Spears and Christina Aguilera, plus incredible groups – the Spice Girls, Girls Aloud, S Club, One Direction and Little Mix, before finishing this LP with Aqua’s effervescent classic ‘Barbie Girl’. Led by massive party anthems from Justin Timberlake, and the #1 collaboration from David Guetta and Bebe Rexha.

LP2 features modern Pop gems from The Weeknd, P!nk and the huge ‘Unholy’ from Sam Smith & Kim Petras – alongside classic party-Pop from The B-52s, Roxette and the 5-week #1 ‘The One And Only’ from Chesney Hawkes. The second side includes non-stop-pure-Pop from Deuce, Dollar, Bananarama, Limahl and closes with Nena’s #1 ’99 Red Balloons’.

The final LP kicks off with ‘Better The Devil You Know’, from legendary Pop icon Kylie Minogue, followed by Lady Gaga’s Electro-Pop classic ‘Bad Romance’. Katy Perry and Lizzo are up next before Gnarls Barkley and Scissor Sisters with their giant hits ‘Crazy’ and ‘I Don’t Feel Like Dancin’’. The final side opens with Eurovision-Pop from Sam Ryder with ‘SPACE MAN’, and the #1 collaboration between Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber ‘I Don’t Care’. Pop royalty Take That feat. Lulu with ‘Relight My Fire’, and Steps with ‘Tragedy’ lead into the final two tracks from Donna Summer and Jason Donovan with Stock, Aitken and Waterman-produced Pop gold.


1. Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go

2. Elton John - I'm Still Standing

3. Billy Joel - Uptown Girl

4. Kim Wilde – Kids In America

5. Duran Duran - Hungry Like The Wolf

6. a-ha - Take On Me

7. Deniece Williams - Let's Hear It For The Boy

8. Ray Parker Jr. – Ghostbusters

9. Britney Spears - ...Baby One More Time

10. Christina Aguilera - Genie In A Bottle

11. One Direction - What Makes You Beautiful

12. Little Mix - Black Magic

13. Girls Aloud - The Promise

14. S Club - Reach

15. Spice Girls – Stop

16. Aqua - Barbie Girl

17. Justin Timberlake - CAN'T STOP THE FEELING! (From DreamWorks Animation's "TROLLS")

18. David Guetta & Bebe Rexha - I'm Good (Blue)

19. The Weeknd - Save Your Tears

20. Sam Smith & Kim Petras – Unholy

21. P!NK - So What

22. The B-52's - Love Shack

23. Roxette - Joyride

24. Chesney Hawkes – The One And Only

25. MIKA - Grace Kelly

26. Alphabeat – Fascination

27. Deuce - On The Bible

28. Dollar – Videotheque

29. Tight Fit - Fantasy Island

30. Bananarama - Robert De Niro's Waiting

31. Limahl - Never Ending Story

32. Nena - 99 Red Balloons

33. Kylie Minogue - Better The Devil You Know

34. Lady Gaga - Bad Romance

35. Katy Perry – Firework

36. Lizzo - Good As Hell

37. Gnarls Barkley - Crazy

38. A. R. Rahman, The Pussycat Dolls & Nicole Scherzinger - Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)

39. Las Ketchup - The Ketchup Song (Aserejé) (Spanglish Version)

40. Scissor Sisters - I Don't Feel Like Dancin'

41. Sam Ryder - SPACE MAN

42. Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber - I Don’t Care

43. Miley Cyrus - Party In The U.S.A.

44. George Ezra - Green Green Grass

45. Take That feat. Lulu - Relight My Fire

46. Steps – Tragedy

47. Donna Summer – I Don’t Wanna Get Hurt

48. Jason Donovan - When You Come Back To Me


Fast Shipping

We aim to dispatch orders same day for those received before 3:30pm on working days.  Items ordered after 3:30pm or on Saturdays, Sundays or Bank Holidays are dispatched on the next working day.  We use full end-to-end tracked services - Royal Mail Tracked 24 and Royal Mail Tracked 48.

Free UK Mainland Shipping

We offer free shipping for UK mainland orders over £100.  Free shipping will automatically be adjusted during the checkout process, so don't worry, it's hassle free! If your order includes items which aren't in stock (e.g. pre-orders), we will post your items as soon as we receive the last product.  

Shipping Information

Read more about our shipping information here.