Northern Soul - Keep The Faith (Picture Disc)

Northern Soul - Keep The Faith (Picture Disc)

  • Genre:  Soul
  • Barcode: 

Regular price £14.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Earthquake – Roy Hamilton
  2. Free Me – Robert Knight
  3. If I never Get To Love You – Lou Johnson
  4. Catch That Teardrop – The 5 Royales
  5. It Hurts Too Much To Cry – H. B. Barnum
  6. Didn’t I Tell You – Tommy Hunt
  7. Come To Me – Mary Johnson
  8. Fortune teller – Benny Spellman
  9. Heartbreak Hill – Al Downing
  10. Rome (Wasn’t Built In A Day) – Johnnie Taylor
  11. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby – Little Eva
  12. Turn On Your Love Light – Bobby Bland
  13. The Story Of My Life – Al Downing
  14. Tell Him – The Exciters
  15. Lipstick Traces – Benny Spellman
  16. I Wonder (If Your Love Will Ever Belong) – The Pentagons

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.