No More Heartaches - Various Artists

No More Heartaches - Various Artists

  • Genre:  Reggae
  • Barcode:  8719262006119

Regular price £16.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. No More Heartaches - the Beltones
  2. Soul Special - King Cannon
  3. Lucky Boy - Glen & Dave
  4. Home Without You - the Beltones
  5. Soul Scorcher - King Cannon
  6. Cuss Cuss - Lloyd Robinson
  7. Happy Time - Herbie Carter
  8. La la Always Stay - Glen & Dave
  9. 9. Please - Trevor Shield
  10. Hang 'Em High - Richard Ace
  11. Candy Lady - Black & George
  12. Easy Sound - the Jay Boys

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.