Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York

Nirvana - MTV Unplugged In New York

  • Genre:  Rock
  • Catalogue No:  GEF24727
  • Barcode:  720642472712

Regular price £25.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. About A Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  4. Man Who Sold The World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb/Polly
  7. On A Plain
  8. Something In The Way
  9. Plateau
  10. Oh Me
  11. Lake Of Fire
  12. All Apologies
  13. Where Did You Sleep Last Night

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.