Nine Black Alps - Sirens (Signed Edition)

Nine Black Alps - Sirens (Signed Edition)

Regular price £14.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sirens is the fourth studio album by English alternative rock band Nine Black Alps, released on 8 October 2012 on Brew Records. The album is the first to feature bassist Karl Astbury, following the departure of Martin Cohen in 2011.

  1. Be My Girl
  2. Don't Forget to Breathe
  3. My One and Only
  4. Phosphorescence
  5. Living in a Dream
  6. Waiting Room
  7. Hand Me Down
  8. Penny Cinderella
  9. Away from Me
  10. Find It My Own Way
  11. What You Wanted
  12. Another World

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.