Nick Drake - A Treasury

Nick Drake - A Treasury

  • Genre:  Folk
  • Barcode:  60254700569

Regular price £26.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. ' Cello Song
  2. Black Eyed Dog
  3. From The Morning
  4. Fruit Tree
  5. Hazey Jane I
  6. Hazey Jane II
  7. Introduction
  8. Magic / Orchestrated Version 2
  9. Northern Sky
  10. Pink Moon
  11. Place To Be
  12. Poor Boy
  13. River Man
  14. Road
  15. Way To Blue

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.