OST: New Jack City

OST: New Jack City

  • Genre:  Rap
  • Barcode:  0093624903888

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. New Jack Hustler (Nino’s Theme)
  2. I’m Dreamin’
  3. New Jack City
  4. I’m Still Waiting
  5. (There You Go) Telling Me No Again
  6. Facts Of Life
  7. For the Love of Money / Living for the City (feat. Queen Latifah)
  8. I Wanna Sex You Up (Single Mix)
  9. Lyrics 2 The Rhythm
  10. Get It Together (Black Is a Force)
  11. In The Dust

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.