Nas - King's Disease II (2LP Gold Vinyl)

Nas - King's Disease II (2LP Gold Vinyl)

  • Released: 04.03.2022
  • Label:  Mass Apeal
  • Catalogue No:  NASMA2021IILP
  • Barcode:  0196292266245

Regular price £23.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1. The Pressure

2. Rare

3. Death Row East

4. YKTV (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & YG)

4. Side

5. Store Run

6. EPMD 2 (feat. Eminem & EPMD)

7. Moments

8. Nobody (feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill)

9. Composure (feat. Hit-Boy)

10. No Phony Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)

11. My Bible

12. Brunch On Sundays (feat. Blxst)

13. Nas Is Good

14. Count Me In

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.