NAS - Illmatic

NAS - Illmatic

  • Genre:  Rap
  • Barcode:  5099747595912

Regular price £19.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. The Genesis (Explicit Album Version)
  2. N.Y. State Of Mind (Explicit Album Version)
  3. Life's A Bitch (Explicit Album Version)
  4. The World Is Yours (Explicit Album Version)
  5. Halftime (Explicit Album Version)
  6. Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park) (Explicit Album Version)
  7. One Love (Explicit Album Version)
  8. One Time 4 Your Mind (Explicit Album Version)
  9. Represent (Explicit Album Version)
  10. It Ain't Hard To Tell (Explicit Album Version)

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.