Nas - I Am...

Nas - I Am...

  • Genre:  Rap
  • Barcode:  190758176819

Regular price $29.00

$0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. N.Y. State Of Mind II
  2. Hate Me Now
  3. Small World
  4. Favor For A Favor
  5. We Will Survive
  6. Ghetto Prisoners
  7. You Won't See Me Tonight
  8. I Want To Talk To You
  9. Natures Shine
  10. Dr. Knockboot
  11. Life Is What You Make It
  12. Big Things
  13. Nas Is Like
  14. K-I-SS-I-N-G
  15. Money Is My Bitch
  16. Undying Love

We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.