Music From The Star Wars Saga: The Essential Collection

Music From The Star Wars Saga: The Essential Collection

  • Genre:  OST
  • Barcode:  3760300310250

Regular price £31.99

£0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  1. Star Wars: Main Title
  2. Duel Of The Fates
  3. Anakin’s Theme
  4. Across The Stars (Love Theme)
  5. Battle Of The Heroes
  6. Princess Leia’s Theme
  7. The Throne Room / End Title
  8. The Asteroid Field
  9. Yoda’s Theme
  10. The Imperial March
  11. Han Solo and The Princess
  12. Parade Of The Ewoks
  13. Luke & Leia
  14. The Forest Battle
  15. Rey’s Theme
  16. March Of The Resistance
  17. Ahch-To Island
  18. The Battle Of Crait


We are only a small shop with limited space. However, we have accounts with all the major suppliers and more, so drop us a line using the form below and let us know if you want this item or anything else that we currently don't have in stock. If the item is still being pressed, we'll order you a copy in, but if for any reason we can't get hold of something, we'll let you know.

Please note: the prices listed are based on the product the last time we sold it and are subject to change. We do our best to source everything at the best price possible, but we are restricted to reflect pricing provided by our suppliers.